

New Hampshire Fish & Game Department 11 Hazen Drive Concord, NH 03301 (603)271-3422

Application for Summer Camp / Education Facility Group Fishing License

Fis 1104.03

RSA 214:9 XIII (a) Any recognized summer camp or educational facility operated within the state may apply to the executive director of the Fish and Game Department for a group fishing license that may be utilized by individual campers or students while participating in camp or school approved activities.

Application is hereby made to the Executive Director of the New Hampshire Fish & Game Department for an annual Group Fishing License.

FEE: \$ 26.00

Name of Camp or Educational Facility	у:		
Address:	City:	Zip:	
Telephone Number:	Estimated Num	Estimated Number of students:	
Contact Name:			
List educational objectives / mission:			
What educational goal(s) will this lice	nse help you accomplish:		
Licensee subject to the penalties for i	making unsworn false stateme	ents under RSA 641:3.	
Signature of Authorized Contact:		Date:	
Organizations must be dedicated to t must participate in the camp or school			

must participate in the camp or school approved activity to quality for this license. The campers or students must be under 20 years of age. No maximum number, however when using the license there must be 1 adult per 10 students. The adult must be at least 20 years of age, with a valid NH Fishing license and have the authority to use the permit from the organization. All Fish & Game rules and regulations apply, including but not limited to seasons and bag limits.