<b>DEALER</b>
<b>RENTAL</b>

## OHRV/SNOWMOBILE RULES DISCLOSURE STATEMENT PURSUANT TO RSA 215-A:26-a and RSA 215-C:46

DEALER or REN	ITAL AGENT'S NAME		
ADDRESS			
PURCHASER or	r RENTER'S NAME		
WHEN PURCHASII	NG OR RENTING AN OHRV OR SNOWMOBILE, PLEASE BE ADVISI	ED OF THE FOLLOWING RULES:	
You can ride on trails that are clearly signed and designated for the type of vehicle that you are operating or on land where you have received written landowner permission to ride.			
All riders are requi any rule or regulatio	red to be familiar with the rules and regulations as they pertain to an will be subject to the appropriate penalty.	OHRV or snowmobile operation. Violation of	
RSA 215-A:29, VIII of snowmobile that is r	or 215-C:49, X provides that a person may be fined not less than \$50 aregistered in his or her name is operated contrary to law.	nd not more than \$500 if an OHRV or	
You are required to abide by the rules and regulations pertaining to recreational vehicles. A complete list of the official rules can be			
examined at:	Administrative Services, New Hampshire State House, Co	oncord, NH 03301	
	Go to: <u>ride.nh.gov</u>		
I acknowledge that	I have received a copy of the OHRV and/or Snowmobile Laws Digest a	nd OHRV and/or Snowmobile Trails Map.	
SIGNATURE			
	Subject to penalties for making unsworn false statement under RSA 641:3  WO COPIES: ONE FOR DEALER OR RENTER AND ONE COPY TO BE SENT TO NH FISH AND GAI	ME/OHRV PROGRAM AT THE ADDRESS ABOVE	
# 4 % A S A S A S A S A S A S A S A S A S A	ISH AND GAME DEPARTMENT ten Drive	OHV13002.indd REV. 4/13	
Concor	rd, NH 03301	□ DEALER □ RENTAL	
ride.nh	n.gov	THENTAL	
	OHRV/SNOWMOBILE RULES DISCLOSUP PURSUANT TO RSA 215-A:26-a and RSA 215-C:4		
DEALER or REN	ITAL AGENT'S NAME		
ADDRESS			
PURCHASER or	r RENTER'S NAME		
WHEN PURCHASII	NG OR RENTING AN OHRV OR SNOWMOBILE, PLEASE BE ADVISI	ED OF THE FOLLOWING RULES:	
You can ride on trails received written land	s that are clearly signed and designated for the type of vehicle that you downer permission to ride.	are operating or on land where you have	
All riders are requi any rule or regulatio	red to be familiar with the rules and regulations as they pertain to on will be subject to the appropriate penalty.	OHRV or snowmobile operation. Violation of	
RSA 215-A:29, VIII or 215-C:49, X provides that a person may be fined not less than \$50 and not more than \$500 if an OHRV or snowmobile that is registered in his or her name is operated contrary to law.			
You are required to abide by the rules and regulations pertaining to recreational vehicles. A complete list of the official rules can be examined at:			
o.d.iiiiod uti	Administrative Services, New Hampshire State House, Coor	oncord, NH 03301	
	Go to: <u>ride.nh.gov</u>		
I acknowledge that	I have received a copy of the OHRV and/or Snowmobile Laws Digest a	nd OHRV and/or Snowmobile Trails Map.	
SIGNATURE	DATE		

Subject to penalties for making unsworn false statement under RSA 641:3