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PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE

Applicant Name: ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Street Address: ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mailing Address: __________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Phone Number: ________________________________________________________ Date of Birth: ______________________________________

Current Year NH Hunting License No: _______________________________________  Age: ____________   Eye Color: __________________

o Check here to be listed on the Department website (optional)

Number and breed of dogs to be used: ______________________________________________________________________________________
 	                                                                          Dogs shall be properly licensed in accordance with existing NH Laws. 

Signature: _______________________________________________________________________ Date: ___________________________________
Signed under the penalty for making unsworn false statements. (RSA 641:3)

Mail completed, signed application with $50.00 payment to:
New Hampshire Fish and Game, 11 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03301

Price: $50.00
Licenses are available to both NH residents and non residents. You must have a valid, current New Hampshire firearm license to apply. In-
complete and/or illegible applications will not be considered. A leashed dog tracking license entitles the licensee to use a leashed tracking 
dog to locate wounded or dead big game animals for another licensed hunter. Unless physically incapacitated, the hunter shall accom-
pany the licensed tracker while tracking the animal. The licensed tracker shall not use more than 2 dogs for tracking big game animals at 
one time. The licensed tracker shall not charge for services of tracking big game animals. The license tracker shall submit an annual sum-
mary report to the Fish and Game Department no later than December 31st of the year license was held. Individuals who fail to submit the 
required report shall not be eligible to purchase a leashed dog tracking license until the report is submitted. Complete copies of the rules 
(Fis 311) are available from the Fish and Game Department.

These licenses are available only from Fish and Game Headquarters (in person or by mail). The annual fee is $50.00; applicants must hold 
a current year N.H. firearm license.

I hereby make application to the Executive Director of the New Hampshire Fish & Game Department for a Leashed Dog Tracking License.


