N. H. FISH AND GAME DEPARTMENT BUS16017.indd/REV. 01/23

11 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03301 FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
N wildnh.com License #
Date Issued

GUIDE’S LICENSE APPLICATION
RSA 215:4, 215:5-Il, Fis 1301.03, 1110.06

Note: A Department review is required prior to license issue; this may take 1-3 weeks.

L1 NEW (Forward to Law Enforcement Division — Testing required, call (603) 271-3127 for information)
(L] RENEWAL (Application must be accompanied by proper fee)

Check Guide’s License Requested:

[_] Resident Hunting $100.00 (L] Nonresident Fishing $100.00
[_] Resident Fishing $100.00 [_] Over 65 Resident Hunting* $5.00
(] Nonresident Hunting $100.00 [_] Over 65 Resident Fishing* $5.00

* Must have held a N.H. Guide's License for 5 or more years.

Alias (maiden name)

Applicant's First Name Ml Last Name
Date of Birth Home Telephone
Month Day Year
Legal Residence
Street City/Town State Zip

Mailing Address

Street or PO Box City/Town State Zip
M/F Height Weight Eye Color Hair Color

Current New Hampshire Hunting/Fishing License Number:

The following MUST BE COMPLETED EACH YEAR, if you wish to be listed on the Departments website (which is
updated at the beginning of each month) after your license has been issued:

Business Location

City/Town State

Business Name Business Telephone

Email address

APPLICANT MUST INCLUDE DOCUMENTATION OF CURRENT CERTIFICATION IN THE FOLLOWING:

¢ Hunter Education Course — Proof of Hunter Education required for initial Hunting Guide applications only.

¢ Basic First Aid Expiration Date

¢ Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation Course Expiration Date
Only Basic First Aid and CPR courses that require the applicant to perform practical skills in the course will be accepted.

¢ Applicants must include a completed 'N.H. State Police Criminal Records Request' form annually.

Have you been convicted of a violation or a crime within the last seven years? [_] Yes [ No

If yes, what was the nature of the conviction(s)?

In what state?

FOR INITIAL GUIDE APPLICANTS - Approval from Law Enforcement Division required.
Have you ever been licensed as a guide? [_] Yes [ No

In what state? # of years Year last licensed as a guide:

Will you use a boat or canoe in connection with your guiding activities? [_] Yes [ No

State your experience in handling boats, canoes and motors:

Are you familiar with the use of a map and a compass? [_] Yes [ No

Please enclose a 4" x 9-1/2" self-addressed, stamped envelope.

(OVER)



| understand that prior to approval of this application,:
1. ' will be subject to a criminal records investigation;
2. | may be required to submit further information;
3. 1 will be required to take an examination at Fish and Game Headquarters (new applicants only).

Boats used while guiding must meet the New Hampshire requirements for inspection and licensing of commercial boats and
their operators. RSA 270-E: 22 & 23

| understand and will comply with all pertinent New Hampshire Statutes and Rules relative to guides and guiding.

| hereby certify that if applying for a Resident Guide’s License, | am a legal resident of the State of New Hampshire as defined in
RSA 207:1, XXIII. | further certify that if applying for an Over 65 Resident Guide License, that | am 65 years of age or over and
have been a licensed hunting or fishing guide in this state for five or more years.

Sportsperson statement: | certify that my privileges to fish, hunt, trap, guide, take or land lobsters, or engage in commercial
marine fishing activities are not under suspension or revocation in any state or province (RSA 214:18b) and further certify that |
am aware that any conviction of certain felonies in any state or province prohibits the possession of a firearm or other danger-
ous weapon.

Falsifying this application form shall be grounds for denying issuance of license.

LICENSEE SUBJECT TO THE PENALTIES FOR MAKING
UNSWORN FALSE STATEMENTS UNDER RSA 641:3

Date of Application Applicant’s Signature



Central Repository for Criminal Records
33 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03305

CRIMINAL RECORD RELEASE AUTHORIZATION FORM

SECTION |
PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY, ALL INFORMATION IN THIS SECTION MUST BE COMPLETED
NAME
LAST (MAIDEN/ALIAS) FIRST Mi
ADDRESS
STREET CITY STATE ZIP CODE
DATE OF BIRTH HAIR COLOR EYE COLOR SEX
DRIVER LICENSE NUMBER STATE

PURPOSE OF RECORD: I:l Housing |:| Employment |:| Annulment/Expungement I:l Other:
My signature below certifies | am the individual listed above and that the information provided is true.

YOUR SIGNATURE: DATE

Signed under penalty of unsworn falsification pursuant to RSA 641:3.

/ VZ( ! SECTION Il
IF REC D&i E MAILED TO YOU, OR RECEIVED BY SOMEONE OTHER THAN YOURSELF,
%_ & SECTION Il MUST BE COMPLETED

| hereb@‘:orize the se@ criminal record conviction(s), if any, to the following individual:

NAME OF PERSONFIRMT IVE RECOR
ADDRESS e G(_,II s

YOURSIGNATURS;R 5 f.@—e%#g:m ZIP CODE
ey h 9470/7

NOTARY’S SIGNATURE /S ] lAT

A Sed) y‘l/a/.[/e (il; =y /7 l(S

yTE .
SIGNATURE OF PERSON/FIRM TO RECEIVE RECORD B
]

NOTE: A $25.00 fee is required for each request - make checks payable to: State of NH — Criminal Records

DSSP256 (Rev. 05/12)
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